viernes, 19 de septiembre de 2014

Aura Azul's new album cover art and track list revealed.

The band has revealed the cover art for the next album "Tetrad:The four blood moons".

The album will be released Winter 2014 on all mayor digital services and trough Total Steel Records.

Track list:
The four blood moons
Kingdom of Alefgard
King of thorns
Altar of light
The day the rose died
A woman rides a beast
The lesser the mind
Build my boat

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario